Print this page

Committee for 2016

PositionNamePhotoEmail Address
Chairman Tim Jacomb Tim Jacomb chairman@man-tri-club.org.uk
Vice Chairman Dee McCarthy Dee McCarthy vicechair@man-tri-club.org.uk
Secretary Sophie Barnett Sophie Barnett secretary@man-tri-club.org.uk
Treasurer San Tou San Tou treasurer@man-tri-club.org.uk
Membership Secretary Michelle Wilder Michelle Wilder membership@man-tri-club.org.uk
Welfare Officer Greig Brown Michelle Webb welfareofficer@man-tri-club.org.uk
Junior Co-ordinator Tricia Quirke Paul Henshaw juniors@man-tri-club.org.uk
Volunteer Co-ordinator Sarka Jeremic Sarka Jeremic volunteers@man-tri-club.org.uk
Events Co-ordinator Sarah Rhodes Andrew Dow events@man-tri-club.org.uk

Other useful contacts

PositionNameEmail Address
Head Coach Kate Offord coaching@man-tri-club.org.uk
New member contact Harry Davies newmembercontact@man-tri-club.org.uk
Press/PR Damien Currie pressofficer@man-tri-club.org.uk
Social Secretary Jude Wall socialsec@man-tri-club.org.uk
Club Kit Co-ordinator Gary Wolstencroft clubkitofficer@man-tri-club.org.uk
Commercial Liaisons Dee McCarthy commercials@man-tri-club.org.uk
Webmaster Rob Harper webmaster@man-tri-club.org.uk
Social Media Tim Condon socialmedia@man-tri-club.org.uk
Newsletter Vacant newsletter@man-tri-club.org.uk
Training Voucher Co-ordinator Andy Adkin vouchers@man-tri-club.org.uk
Club Records & Awards Coordinator Pauline Griffin records@man-tri-club.org.uk
Swim Section Coordinator Phil Thomas swimming@man-tri-club.org.uk
Cycling Section Coordinator Alan Sheldon cycling@man-tri-club.org.uk
Run Section Coordinator Sonia Harris running@man-tri-club.org.uk
Club Historian Dave Leak historian@man-tri-club.org.uk