Stockport 10

Moderator: Stickiers

Stockport 10

Postby brianm » Sun Nov 25, 2007 5:22 pm

Is anyone running in the "Stockport 10" on 9/12 ?
User avatar
brianm
 
Posts: 961
Joined: Sat Jan 20, 2007 3:51 pm
Location: Stretford

Postby Rob H » Sun Nov 25, 2007 6:03 pm

User avatar
Rob H
 
Posts: 1718
Joined: Thu Jan 19, 2006 4:40 pm
Location: Sale

Postby Tim Johns » Sun Nov 25, 2007 6:51 pm

and me....

also loads of other MTCs, see Dabbsy's post 31.10.07

tj
Tim Johns
 
Posts: 412
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2005 3:52 pm

Postby brianm » Sun Nov 25, 2007 10:45 pm

Cheers Tim, should have done my homework.
User avatar
brianm
 
Posts: 961
Joined: Sat Jan 20, 2007 3:51 pm
Location: Stretford

Postby David Moon » Mon Nov 26, 2007 5:20 pm

Me too. :)
User avatar
David Moon
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Tue Sep 05, 2006 10:37 am
Location: Old Trafford

Re: Stockport 10

Postby Ala » Thu Nov 29, 2007 12:35 am

brianm wrote:Is anyone running in the "Stockport 10" on 9/12 ?


I am and it's my first ever 10 miler!! I've been training for it like a trojan! :lol: My 1/2 mile jog to the track from my house will be my warm up. hey I believe we run past my house too on the home run...any chance of grabbing a cuppa as I go past? hahaha :D
Ala
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2006 8:57 pm
Location: Bredbury

Postby Ala » Sat Dec 01, 2007 10:04 pm

Are we going to have a club photo? Can we all try to get there a little early? Would be good to have a club pic for the site.
Live life to the full and enjoy it!
Ala
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2006 8:57 pm
Location: Bredbury

Postby brianm » Sat Dec 01, 2007 10:10 pm

A before and after shot ?
User avatar
brianm
 
Posts: 961
Joined: Sat Jan 20, 2007 3:51 pm
Location: Stretford

Postby Dabbsy » Wed Dec 05, 2007 12:28 pm

For those wanting to be on a club photo - shall we meet at 9.30 in front of the clubhouse? Ala's bringing a camera.
User avatar
Dabbsy
 
Posts: 502
Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2005 2:54 pm
Location: Cheadle Hulme

Postby AndyNorman » Wed Dec 05, 2007 4:37 pm

I've been asked to do the lead bike which in my current fitness is about all I can manage! Good luck to all. See you there.
AndyNorman
 
Posts: 134
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2007 1:10 am
Location: Denton

Next

Return to Events

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron